Consistori

Consistori

 

Alcalde:

lluis guino

Lluís Guinó i Subirós

llguino@besalu.cat

 

Fina

Josefina Surina i Gelis

jsurina@besalu.cat

 

 

Maria Mercè Balateu i Sarola

mbalateu@besalu.cat

JORDI VIÑOLAS

Jordi Viñolas Crous

jvinolas@besalu.cat

image1

Mònica Serra Causadias

mserra@besalu.cat

Albert-Serra_B_03

Albert Serra Figueras

aserra@besalu.cat

M! Angels 001

Ma Àngels Vergés Mas

angelsverges@besalu.cat

20150302_101909

Daniel Balés Juanola

danny@besalu.cat

reduida

Anna Madroñal Maseras

amadronyal@besalu.cat

image1 (1)

 

Miquel Portas Navarro

mportas@besalu.cat

mireia

Mireia Busquets i Carreras

mbusquets@besalu.cat